Events Calendar

Results Found: 92 View Full Calendar
Saturday Feb 10, 2018 - Saturday Jun 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Government, Schools, Continuing Education
Thursday Feb 15, 2018 - Thursday May 31, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Apr 19, 2018 - Saturday Apr 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Government, Schools, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Apr 19, 2018 - Saturday Apr 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Recreation & Sports
Friday Apr 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Apr 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Apr 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Apr 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Apr 23, 2018
... read more
Tuesday Apr 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Apr 24, 2018
... read more
Wednesday Apr 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Apr 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Apr 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Government, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Apr 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Apr 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Apr 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Apr 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Apr 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Government, Schools, Continuing Education
Sunday Apr 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Apr 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Apr 30, 2018
... read more
Tuesday May 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday May 1, 2018
... read more
Wednesday May 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday May 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday May 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday May 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday May 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday May 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday May 7, 2018
... read more
Tuesday May 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday May 8, 2018
... read more
Wednesday May 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday May 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday May 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Government, Schools, Continuing Education, Recreation & Sports
Friday May 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday May 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday May 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday May 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Holiday
Monday May 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday May 14, 2018
... read more
Tuesday May 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday May 15, 2018
... read more
Wednesday May 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday May 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday May 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday May 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday May 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Sunday May 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday May 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday May 21, 2018
... read more
Tuesday May 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday May 22, 2018
... read more
Wednesday May 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday May 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday May 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday May 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday May 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday May 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday May 28, 2018
... read more
Tuesday May 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday May 29, 2018
... read more
Wednesday May 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday May 31, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Jun 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Jun 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Jun 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Jun 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Jun 4, 2018
... read more
Tuesday Jun 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Jun 5, 2018
... read more
Wednesday Jun 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Jun 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Jun 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Schools, Continuing Education
Friday Jun 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Jun 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Jun 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Jun 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Jun 11, 2018
... read more
Tuesday Jun 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Jun 12, 2018
... read more
Wednesday Jun 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Jun 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Jun 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Jun 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Jun 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Jun 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Jun 18, 2018
... read more
Tuesday Jun 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Jun 19, 2018
... read more
Wednesday Jun 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture

Mission Statement


The Riverhead Chamber of Commerce, Inc. is organized for the purpose of advancing the Commercial, Industrial, Agricultural, Civic, Tourism, Economic & Workforce Development and General Interest of the Township of Riverhead and outlying communities within the Central School District No. 2 within Suffolk County



Board of Directors

2018 Executive Board

President - Bob Kern, 2XS Consulting 
1st Vice President - Brian Mills, AXA Advisors
2nd Vice President - Paul Pullo, United Metro Enery Corp
Secretary - Jay Sheryll, Sheryll Law
Treasurer - Scott Behr, M&T Bank
Director at Large - Clete Galasso, Lighthouse Marine Supply


Board Members

Felix Andino, United Healthcare
Lesley Anthony, Tanger Mall
Lane M. Bubka, Bubka Law Group
Ike Israel, Richmond Realty
Christina Kempner, Stony Brook University/Incubator
Tom Lennon, Pine Barrens Printing

Kristen Reyes, Hotel Indigo/Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Arthur Rosenfield, Red Apple Group NY/CityEntree
Glenn O. Vickers, II - YMCA East Hamton Recenter
 
Executive Director
Freida Montalto


 
CHAMBER AFFILIATIONS

Partner, Discover Long Island 

Member, Suffolk County Alliance of Chambers