78 Park Place
Suite 201
East Hampton, NY 11742
Marilyn Holstein
P.O. Box 1625
Sag Harbor, NY 11963
511 Hempstead Ave
Suite 1
W. Hempstead,, NY 11552
235 Pinelawn
Melville, NY 11747
7785 Main Road
Mattituck, NY 11952
P.O. Box 246
Westhampton Beach, NY 11978
224 Griffing Avenue
Riverhead, NY 11901-0919
74 Montauk Highway, Ste. 16
East Hampton, NY 11937
Watermill Studios
760 Montauk Highway, Suite 1C
Water Mill, NY 11976
40 West Main Street
Riverhead, NY 11901

Mission Statement

The Riverhead Chamber of Commerce, Inc. is organized for the purpose of advancing the Commercial, Industrial, Agricultural, Civic, Tourism, Economic & Workforce Development and General Interest of the Township of Riverhead and outlying communities within the Central School District No. 2 within Suffolk County

Board of Directors

2018 Executive Board

President - Bob Kern, 2XS Consulting 
1st Vice President - Brian Mills, AXA Advisors
2nd Vice President - Paul Pullo, United Metro Enery Corp
Secretary - Jay Sheryll, Sheryll Law
Treasurer - Scott Behr, M&T Bank
Director at Large - Clete Galasso, Lighthouse Marine Supply

Board Members

Felix Andino, United Healthcare
Lesley Anthony, Tanger Mall
Lane M. Bubka, Bubka Law Group
Ike Israel, Richmond Realty
Christina Kempner, Stony Brook University/Incubator
Tom Lennon, Pine Barrens Printing

Kristen Reyes, Hotel Indigo/Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Arthur Rosenfield, Red Apple Group NY/CityEntree
Glenn O. Vickers, II - YMCA East Hamton Recenter
Executive Director
Freida Montalto


Partner, Discover Long Island 

Member, Suffolk County Alliance of Chambers